Payments & Transactions

Billing Organisations

Billing Organisations

Government, Statutory Boards and Taxes:

CPF Board#*

Housing & Development Board

IRAS – Income Tax

IRAS – Property Tax

IRAS – Other Taxes

MOE Post Secondary Education Account (PSEA) Contribution*#

URA Property Mkt Info Svc

URA Housing Developer License

URA Processing Fee (DC Submission)



LTA – Fine Payment*


Utilities and Telecommunications:

M1 Limited

Nexwave Telecoms Pte Ltd (formerly known as ST SunPage)

Singapore Telecoms

SP Services Limited

StarHub Ltd#


Town Councils:

Aljunied-Hougang Town Council

Ang Mo Kio Town Council

Bishan-Toa Payoh Town Council

Chua Chu Kang Town Council

East Coast-Fengshan Town Council

Holland-Bukit Panjang Town Council

Jalan Besar Town Council

Jurong-Clementi Town Council

Marine Parade Town Council

Marsiling-Yew Tee Town Council

Nee Soon Town Council

Pasir Ris - Punggol Town Council

Sembawang Town Council

Tampines Town Council

Tanjong Pagar Town Council

West Coast Town Council


Financial Institutions:

ICICI Bank Ltd

iFAST Financial Pte Ltd

OCBC Car Financing

Orient Consumer Credit Pte Ltd


Credit Cards:

American Express International Inc.

Diners Club (S) Pte Ltd

OCBC / PLUS! Credit Card#



Departmental Stores and Retail Services:

Courts (Singapore) Ltd

Isetan (S) Limited


Other Service Providers:

Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd

LHN Vehicle Parking Management Pte Ltd

Metro Parking (S) Pte Ltd


Country Clubs and Societies:

National Service Resort & Country Club

National University of Singapore Society

Orchid Country Club

Raffles Country Club

SAFRA National Service Association

Singapore Cricket Club

Singapore Soka Association

Singapore Island Country Club

Singapore Swimming Club

The American Club

The Law Society of Singapore


Securities Firms:

CIMB Securities (Singapore) Pte Ltd

DMG & Partners Securities Pte Ltd

KGI Fraser Securities Pte Ltd

Lim & Tan Securities Pte Ltd

Maybank Kim Eng Securities Pte Ltd

OCBC Securities Pte Ltd

OCBC Securities Pte Ltd – Forex & Futures

OCBC-ESPP (For OCBC staff)

OCBC-SOS (For OCBC staff)

Phillip Securities Pte Ltd



Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

National University of Singapore

Republic Polytechnic



American International Assurance Co Ltd

Great Eastern Life Assurance Co Ltd

NTUC Income Insurance Co-operative Limited

Overseas Assurance Corp Ltd (General)

Overseas Assurance Corp Ltd (Life)



* Default Bill Payee Organisations

 # The following billing organizations are only available on the channels specified:

  • MOE PSEA Contribution is only available on ATM / ATM Plus
  • StarHub Ltd is only available on Internet Banking, Mobile Banking and Phone Banking
  • OCBC / PLUS! Credit Cards are only available on ATM, Internet Banking, Mobile Banking and Consumer Phone Banking.
  • CPF Board is only available on Internet Banking, Mobile Banking and ATM / ATM PLUS.
  • ICICI Bank Ltd is only available on Internet Banking and Mobile Banking